OACC / CABC OACC

OACC homepage
Researchers Involved in Organic Projects in Saskatchewan


Researcher

Location & Affiliation

Contact Information

Sina Adl

Professor and Department Head
Department of Soil Science
College of Agriculture & Bioresources
University of Saskatchewan

sina.adl@usask.ca
Karen Bailey

Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Saskatoon Research Centre
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2

Phone: (306) 956-7260
Fax: (306) 956-7247
baileyk@agr.gc.ca
Bob Bors
Fruit Program
Department of Plant Sciences
University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-8583
bob.bors@usask.ca

Susan Boyetchko

Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2

Phone: (306) 956-7619
Fax: (306) 956-7247
boyetchkos@agr.gc.ca

Stuart Brandt
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
Scott Research Farm
PO Box 10
Scott, Saskatchewan S0K 4A0
Phone: (306) 247-2011 Fax: (306) 247-2022
brandts@agr.gc.ca
Warren Eilers

Retired
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
Senior Land Resource Officer
Agri-environmental Interpretation
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8

warren.eilers@agr.gc.ca

Brenda Frick
Department of Plant Sciences
University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-4975
Fax: (306) 966-5015
brenda.frick@usask.ca
Chantal Hamel
Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Semiarid Prairie Agricultural Research Centre
PO Box 1030
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2
Phone: (306) 778-7264
Fax: (306) 778-3188
hamelc@agr.gc.ca
Pierre Hucl
Professor
Crop Development Centre
University of Saskatchewan
51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Phone (306) 966-8667
Pierre.hucl@usask.ca
Eric Johnson
Weed Biologist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
Scott Research Farm
PO Box 10
Scott, Saskatchewan S0K 4A0
Phone: (306) 247-2011, Ext. 23
Fax: (306) 247-2022
johnsone@agr.gc.ca
Diane Knight
Associate Professor
Department of Soil Science
University of Saskatchewan
5E82-51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Telephone: (306) 966-2703 diane.knight@usask.ca
Julia Leeson
Weed Monitoring Biologist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Phone: (306) 956-7681
Fax: (306) 956-7247
leesonj@agr.gc.ca
Sukhdev Malhi
Sukhdev Malhi, AAFC, Melfort Saskatchewan
Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
Melfort Research Farm
PO Box 1240
Melfort, SK S0E 1A0
Phone: (306) 752-2776
Fax: (306) 752-4911
malhis@agr.gc.ca
Brian McConkey
Soil and Water Conservationist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Semiarid Prairie Agricultural Research Centre
PO Box 1030
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2
Phone: (306) 778-7281
Fax: (306) 778-3188
mcconkeyb@agr.gc.ca
Owen Olfert
Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Phone: (306) 956-7288
Fax: (306) 956-7247
olferto@agr.gc.ca
Steve Shirtliffe
Steve Shirtliffe, University of Saskatchewan
Associate Professor
Department of Plant Sciences
University of Saskatchewan
3D04-51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon SK S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-4959
steve.shirtliffe@usask.ca
Joseph Stookey Professor of Applied Ethology
Department of Large Animal Clinical Sciences
Western College of Veterinary Medicine
University of Saskatchewan
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-7155
Fax: (306) 966-7159
Joseph.Stookey@usask.ca
Karen Tanino
Associate Professor
Department of Plant Sciences
University of Saskatchewan
2C16-51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-8617
karen.tanino@usask.ca
Gordon Thomas
Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Saskatoon Research Centre
107 Science Place
Saskatoon, SK S7N 0X2
Phone: (306) 956-7270
Fax: (306) 956-7247
thomasag@agr.gc.ca
Fran Walley
Professor
Department of Soil Science
University of Saskatchewan
5D34.1-51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-6854
fran.walley@usask.ca
Hong Wang Research Scientist
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Semiarid Prairie Agricultural Research Centre
PO Box 1030
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2
Phone: (306) 778-7288
Fax: (306) 778-3188
hong.wang@agr.gc.ca
Bob Zentner
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Semiarid Prairie Agricultural Research Centre
PO Box 1030
Swift Current, SK S9H 3X2
Phone (306) 778-7265
Fax: (306) 773-9123
zentnerr@agr.gc.ca

 

en français

Top

© 2012, Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada (OACC)

 

Dalhousie University Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada