OACC / CABC OACC
OACC homepage

OACC Advisory Board 2013

See a complete list of past & present Advisory Board members


Claude Berthélémé

Specialist Organic Development
Agriculture and Aquaculture
Agricultural Research Station
P. O. Box 6000
Fredericton, NB
E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 453-3046
Fax: (506) 453-7978
E-mail: claude.bertheleme@gnb.ca


Richard Donald, Ph.D.
Associate Dean, External Strategic Partnerships
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture
PO Box 550
Truro, NS
B2N 5E3
Telephone: (902) 893-6036
E-mail: richard.donald@dal.ca


Tandra Fraser
PhD Candidate
Dalhousie University
Faculty of Agriculture
PO Box 550
Truro, NS
B2N 5E3
E-mail: tfraser@nsac.ca


Andy Hammermesiter, Ph.D.
Director, Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada
Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture
PO Box 550
Truro, NS
B2N 5E3
Telephone: (902) 893-8037
E-mail: andrew.hammermeister@dal.ca


Chantal Jacobs
Saskatchewan Ministry of Agriculture
Provincial Specialist: Organic Crop Production
2085 Albert St.
Regina, SK
S4S 0B1
Phone: (306) 798-0945
E-mail: Chantal.Jacobs@gov.sk.ca


Rebecca Kneen
Farmer/Brewer
Crannóg Ales / Left Fields
706 Elson Road
Sorrento, BC
V0E 2W1
Phone: (250) 675-4122
E-mail: rebecca@crannogales.com
Website: www.crannogales.com 


Maryse Leblanc
Institut de recherche et de développement en agroenvironnement (IRDA)
3300 rue Sicotte
P.O. Box 480
Saint-Hyacinthe, QC
J2S 7B8
E-mail: maryse.leblanc@irda.qc.ca


Tim Livingstone
Strawberry Hill Farm
7 Strawberry Hill Road
Pembroke, NB  
E7N 1S7
Telephone: (506) 325-2928
E-mail: strawberryhf@gmail.com
Website: http://www.strawberryhillfarm.ca


Derek Lynch, Ph.D.

Dalhousie University, Faculty of Agriculture
PO Box 550
Truro, NS
B2N 5E3
Telephone: (902) 893-7621
E-mail: derek.lynch@dal.ca


Dorothy Marshall
Campbellton Farm
P.O. Box 165
Rosalind, AB
T0B 3Y0
Phone: (780) 375-3792
E-mail: camfarm@syban.net


Steve Shirtliffe, Ph.D.
University of Saskatchewan
3D04-51 Campus Drive
Saskatoon, SK
S7N 5A8
Phone: (306) 966-4959
E-mail: steve.shirtliffe@usask.ca


Randy Whitteker
General Manager
Ontario Natural Food Co-op
5685 McLaughlin Road
Mississauga, ON
L5R 3K5
Telephone: (905) 507-2021
E-mail: rw@onfc.on.ca
Website: www.onfc.ca


Dwayne Woolhouse

Crestview Organic Farms Inc.
P.O. Box 1568
Assiniboia, Saskatchewan
S0H 0B0
Telephone: (306) 642-4096
Fax: (306) 642-4090
E-mail: dwayne_cofi@hotmail.com





en français

Top

© 2012, Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada (OACC)

 

Dalhousie University Organic Agriculture Centre of Canada